speeddownloadvital.blogg.se

Dragon age 2 best rogue armor
Dragon age 2 best rogue armor







I got my party killed once when mobbed by a pride demon, blood mage, and about a dozen mages. This build was, however, deadly and effective with the team in Casual.

dragon age 2 best rogue armor

Expect new posts in the future as I learn the game hands-on. There may be things which are more effective, particularly on a difficulty level other than “casual.” It will take me many more times through the game to make the most lethal warriors possible for my playing style. It was my first play through as a rogue, third play through total, and I’m still relying mainly on Origins experience. To be brutally honest, I’m not going to go so far as to call this a “tank” any more than my mage or 2 Handed Warrior build was. Don’t read it if you don’t want some secrets revealed.

dragon age 2 best rogue armor

I will be talking about certain bosses and events in the game which are story spoilers.









Dragon age 2 best rogue armor